Online Constitutional Carry Class

HB 1927, Constitutional Carry became effective September 1, 2021. Students can take the online Constitutional Carry (permitless) class from the comfort of their home for ONLY $39 limited time $29.00.  This online constitutional carry class is approximately 30 minutes long and works on all electronic devices.  Students can stop, log out, log back in, and pick up right where you left off!

Do I Need It?

Knowledge is powerful and provides peace of mind.  We feel this class is an absolute minimum if you plan on carrying under the Texas Constitutional Carry laws.  Carrying without a Texas LTC has rules, restrictions and regulations that are NOT the same as for those with a license to carry.  Not knowing the law is not an excuse and can lead to costly fines and court battles, or even worse!

Who can take the Online Constitutional Carry?

Anyone can take the course! The Online Constitutional Carry (permitless) course will cover what you need to know to carry legally and safely in Texas without a License to Carry. This is not a License to Carry course, or does not replace the LTC program. License to carry holders have less restrictions. Find more info here.

Cost: $39.00 Limited Time $29.00